Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Three Days Grace

Rate this topic

1 post in this topic

Встречаем новый альбом



1. Bitter Taste

2. Break

3. World So Cold

4. Lost In You

5. The Good Life

6. No More

7. Last To Know

8. Someone Who Cares

9. Bully

10. Without You

11. Goin Down

12. Life Starts Now

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.