Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  


Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Исполнитель: Nickelback

Альбом: Dark Horse

Год выхода: 2008

Страна: Canada

Качество: 192 kbs

Размер: 60 mb

1. Something In Your Mouth

2. Burn It To The Ground

3. Gotta Be Somebody

4. I'll Come for You

5. Next Go Round

6. Just To Get High

7. Never Gonna Be Alone

8. Shakin' Hands

9. S.E.X.

10. If Today Was Your Last Day

11. This Afternoon


PS Мощно

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

послушаем я к их творчеству положительно отношусь, но для меня они слабенькие что ли, или легкие, но послушать надо)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


Track listing:

01. This Means War 3:20

02. Bottoms Up 3:37

03. When We Stand Together 3:10

04. Midnight Queen 3:14

05. Gotta Get Me Some 3:41

06. Lullaby 3:48

07. Kiss It Goodbye 3:35

08. Trying Not To Love You 4:11

09. Holding On To Heaven 3:51

10. Everything I Wanna Do 3:26

11. Don't Ever Let It End 3:49

12. Burn It To The Ground (Live from Summer Sonic 2010) 04:16

13. Something In Your Mouth (Live from Summer Sonic 2010) 04:12

14. Photograph (Live from Summer Sonic 2010) 04:57


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...