Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Blind Guardian

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Жанр: Power Metal

Страна: Germany

Год издания: 2012

Аудиокодек: MP3

Тип рипа: tracks

Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps

Продолжительность: 2:56:29


01. Imaginations From The Other Side (2011 Remix)

02. Nightfall (2011 Remix)

03. Ride Into Obsession (2011 Remix)

04. Somewhere Far Beyond (2011 Remix)

05. Majesty (2011 Remix)

06. Traveler In Time (2011 Remix)

07. Follow The Blind (2011 Remix)

08. The Last Candle (2011 Remix)


01. Sacred Worlds (Original Version)

02. This Will Never End (Remix 2011)

03. Valhalla (New Recording 2011)

04. Bright Eyes (Remix 2011)

05. Mirror Mirror (Remix 2011)

06. The Bard's Song (In The Forest) (New Recording 2011)

07. The Bard's Song (The Hobbit) (New Recording 2011)

08. And Then There Was Silence (New Recording 2011)


01. Brian

02. Halloween (The Wizard's Crown)

03. Lucifer's Heritage

04. Symphonies Of Doom

05. Dead Of The Night

06. Majesty

07. Trial By The Archon

08. Battalions Of Fear

09. Run For The Night

10. Lost In The Twilight Hall

11. Tommyknockers

12. Ashes To Ashes

13. Time What Is Time

14. A Past And Future Secret

15. The Script For My Requiem


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...