Jump to content

Quantum of Solace (2008)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Quantum of Solace (2008)


Quantum of Solace - Original Soundtrack From The Video Game

Год выпуска альбоама: 2009

Композитор: Christopher Lennertz


01. The James Bond Theme

02. Main Menu

03. Science Center Fight

04. Double Down

05. Between Vitrines

06. Runway Incursion

07. Toward Montenegro

08. Night Train Fight

09. Piazza San Marco

10. Elevator Plunge

11. On The Barge

12. White’s Interrogation

13. Siena Rooftops

14. White’s Estate

15. Bregenz Floating Opera

16. Skyfleet

17. Guy Haines

18. Madagascar Sprint

19. Down The Sinkhole

20. The Eco Hotel

[MP3 128kbps, iFolder]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...