Jump to content

The Offspring

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Несмотря на то, что ребята стали менять ударников как перчатки, они продолжают работу. Поговаривают, что новый альбом появится 26 марта

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

А вот и список треков

1. Half-Truism

2. Trust In You

3. You‘re Gonna Go Far, Kid

4. Hammerhead

5. A Lot Like Me

6. Takes Me Nowhere

7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?

8. Nothingtown

9. Stuff Is Messed Up

10. Fix You

11. Let‘s Hear It For Rock Bottom

12. Rise And Fall

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 4 years later...


Жанр: Alternative Rock / Pop-Punk / Punk Rock

Год издания: 2012

Аудиокодек: MP3

Тип рипа: tracks

Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps

Продолжительность: 00:42:52


01. The Future Is Now

02. Secrets From The Underground

03. Days Go By

04. Turning Into You

05. Hurting As One

06. Cruising California (Bumpin' In My Trunk)

07. All I Have Left Is You

08. Oc Guns

09. Dirty Magic

10. I Wanna Secret Family (With You)

11. Dividing By Zero

12. Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell


  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...