Jump to content

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

"Пульс хранителя дверей лабиринта"

Содержание диска:

1. Солнце на блюдце

2. А тут

3. Власть

4. Пересмотри

5. Вот так

6. Апрель

7. Горько

8. Рикошет

9. Что потом

10. Пересуды

11. Все что я хочу

12. Стать песней



Пароль: Shagron

Считаю нужным сказать, что альбом один из лучших за все 25 лет!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...