Jump to content


Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

  • 3 years later...


Жанр: Power Metal

Страна: Россия

Год издания: 2011

Аудиокодек: MP3

Тип рипа: tracks

Битрейт аудио: 256 kbps

Продолжительность: 1 час 05 мин 05 сек

Список песен:

01. Тень Любви

02. Н.А.С.Т.Я.

03. Страна Забвения

04. Вернись

05 .Всадник Из Льда

06. Романс О Слезе

07. Океан Пустоты

08. Я Молился На Тебя

09. Charmed By Eyelashes

10. Реквием

11. Прощай, Мой Дом

12. Фея Моих Снов

13. Песня Снегов


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...