Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Сад Грез

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Жанр: Neo-Classical Metal/Power Metal

Страна: Россия (г. Пенза)

Год издания: 2012

Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps

Продолжительность: 00:46:38


01. Время (Intro) 01:15

02. Время Карает Всех 04:06

03. Игры Без Правил 05:10

04. Символ Жизни ... 05:52

05. Правда За Нас! (Антикоммунистическая) 04:27

06. Призрачный Вальс 04:49

07. Поверь В Себя! 04:54

08. Где Ты И Я 05:07

09. Around My Heart 04:03

10. Эволюция 06:52


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...