Jump to content

Ross The Boss

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts


Исполнитель: Ross The Boss

Альбом: New Metal Leader

Стиль: Heavy Metal/True Metal

Год выпуска: 2008

Качество: 256-320 кбит/с

ROSS THE BOSS is back! "New Metal Leader" – новый альбом бывшего гитариста MANOWAR. Он продолжает традиции настоящего "не фальшивого" heavy metal. Полный набор первоклассных громоподобных хитов в духе раннего эпического творчества MANOWAR. Все любители подобной музыки должны плакать от радости наслаждаясь этим материалом.

Состав группы:

  • Patrick Fuchs - вокал
  • Ross The Boss - гитары
  • Carsten Ketterling - бас
  • Matthias Mayer - ударные

Содержание диска:

  • I.L.H.
  • Blood Of Knives
  • I Got The Right
  • Death & Glory
  • Plague Of Lies
  • God Of Dying
  • May The Gods Be With You
  • Constantine´s Sword
  • We Will Kill
  • Matador
  • Immortal Son

Скачать альбом можно здесь


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...