Jump to content

Bionic Commando (2009)

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Bionic Commando


Bionic Commando: The Soundtrack

Год выпуска альбома: 2009

Композиторы: Jamie Christopherson, Jonatan Crafoord, Trond-Viggo Melssen, Junko Tamiya, Erik Thunberg, Jos? Luis Gonzalez Castro, Simon Viklund

Продолжительность: 01:00:23


01. Main Theme

02. Ascension City Awakening

03. Desertion

04. Flooded

05. Fight Unlimited

06. Enhanced Tunnel Vision

07. Groder's Anthem

08. Hero of the Past

09. The Laws of Nature

10. From Darkness to Wonder

11. From Trash Till Dawn

12. Project Vulture

13. Preparations

14. The Mohole

15. Road to Ascension

16. Hunters of the FSA

17. The Gauntlet

18. Piano Theme

19. Beyond Dark Skies

20. Adaigo

[MP3 320kbps, torrent]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...