Jump to content

Uncharted: Drake's Fortune (2007)

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Uncharted: Drake's Fortune


Uncharted: Drake's Fortune - Original Soundtrack

Год выпуска альбома: 2009

Композиторы: Greg Edmonson, Alan Steinberger


01. Nates Theme

02. Grave Robbing

03. Sir Francis Drake

04. The Search for El Dorado

05. Uncharted Island

06. Plane-Wrecked

07. The Fortress

08. Unlocking the Past

09. Drowned City

10. Trapped

11. Heading Upriver

12. Sanctuary?

13. Treasure Vault

14. A Bitter End

15. Unwelcome Guests

16. The Bunker

17. Drake's Elegy

18. El Goddamn Dorado

19. Showdown

20. Uncharted Theme

21. Uncharted: The El Dorado Megamix BY DJ SHADOW

[MP3 256kbps, torrents.ru]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...