Jump to content

Score - Jumper / Телепорт / Попрыгун (2008)

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Jumper / Телепорт / Попрыгун (2008)


Jumper - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Год выпуска альбома: 2008

Композиторы: John Powell


01. My Day So Far

02. Splash

03. First Jumps

04. Bridges, Rules, Banking

05. Surf's Up

06. 1000 Volts

07. Roland Snoops

08. You Hear Me Laughing?

09. Coliseum Tour

10. Coliseum Fight

11. Echo of Mom

12. Airport Departure

13. In Hospital

14. It's Sayonara

15. Race to Millie

16. David Comes Clean

17. Roland at the Lair

18. Jumper vs. Jumper

19. The Sacrifice

20. A Head Start

21. Jump Off

[MP3 320kbps, torrents.ru]

[MP3 320kbps, Rapidshare]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...