Jump to content

Bruce Willis

Rate this topic


Recommended Posts

Classic Bruce Willis - The Universal Masters Collection (2001)

Исполнитель: Bruce Willis

Диск: The Universal Masters Collection

Год выпуска: 2001

Стиль: Blues,Rock

Размер: 82Mb


1. Under the Boardwalk

2. Respect Yourself

3. Down in Hollywood

4. Young Blood

5. Comin' Right Up

6. Secret Agent Man/James Bond Is Back

7. Save the Last Dance for Me

8. Fun Time

9. Lose Myself

10. Flirting With Disaster

11. Jackpot (Bruno's Bop)

12. Blues for Mr. D

13. Tenth Avenue Tango

14. Love Makes the World Go Round

15. Here Comes Trouble Again

16. Soul Shake

17. I'll Go Crazy

18. Respect Yourself [Extended 12" Version]


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...